If you change your mind about a draft project, you can delete it in the project overview.
Deleting a project
- Go to app.neuronsinc.com/explore to launch Explore.
- Choose the relevant folder and click on the project you want to edit.
- Choose Delete Project from the drawer menu.
- Confirm deletion to delete your project.
Which projects can be deleted?
You are only able to delete draft projects. If you have changed your mind about a project that has been started, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org as soon as possible